Board of Directors

Click on links to see complete profiles.

Development Chair

Daphne Adelman, BSN, RN

Immediate Past President

Joan Damon-Simon, MBA, RN

Program Chair

E. J. Milas, DNP, FNP

Membership Chair

Saundra Hendricks, MS, FNP-BC

Membership Chair

Gala Wiotte, RN

© Endocrine Nurses Society
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software