Welcome to ENS  

                                                                       Promoting Excellence in the Art and Science of Endocrine Nursing                                   

Endocrine Nurses Society Board of Directors

 over 250 years medical experience!



Chris Yedinak, DNP, FNP-BC, RN,  Oregon

Immediate Past President

Joan Damon-Simon, MBA, RN,  Texas


Melanie Westfall, MSN, FNP-C, Oregon


Molly Solares Yeardley, RN, Arizona

Program Chair

Michele Mims, RN, Tennessee 

Marketing Chair

Daphne Adelman, BSN, MBA, Illinois

Education Chair

Kathryn Evans Kreider, DNP, FNP-BC, BC-ADM, N. Carolina


Raven McGlotten, MSN, RN, Maryland

Membership Chair

Amy Mundy, FNP, BC-ADM, Virginia


© Endocrine Nurses Society
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software